Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth with a sarcastic sense of humor, seeking a girl with the same.

In his own words

Ok, so I've been on this site for a little while now and I've met some people and made some friends. But I'm still looking for the one person that I know is right one for me. I'm originally from upstate New York and I've been living in NYC for about 4 years now. I enjoy my day job but it's just to pay the bills until I finish another year of school. I have a good work-life balance and take advantage of what the city has to offer. I love the outdoors as much as any other normal person. I enjoy camping, hiking and bike riding in the summer and skiing in the winter…planning a trip to Val this year. I stay active with the time I have the gym helps. I’m into concerts although I don’t go as much as I would like. I also really love standup comedy, Bill Burr, Louis CK and Kevin Hart to name a few, I’m always ready to hit the comedy cellar. I’ve been in this on going battle with myself on getting a puppy, I grew up with 2 boxers and it feels like I’m missing something in my life without a dog……..soon very soon. Oh yea and to just be sound "normal" I also enjoy spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, checking out museums and exploring the city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well... I like going out to dinner or just relaxing with a bottle of wine. I do go to bars, but I feel that they are more for hanging out with friends than actually meeting someone.

Favorite things

I love food, sushi, Greek, Thai… I'll try anything once. How do you know if you like something if you’ve never tried it? When I have the time I do enjoy some TV; Entourage, True Blood and 30 Rock are my favorites.

For fun

I'm very open minded to almost anything, but what I really enjoy would be to catch either the Yankees or the Gaints. Sports are a great way in-which to see someones true colors. I will say that the park and the museum are also a great start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral