Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines?. Kind, sincere, honest , fun and caring.

In his own words

Hello ladies. here is a little something about me. I am caring, smart, easy going, romantic, sincere, honest and kind hearted. My friends and family is very important to me. I can be very funny and i sure knows how to have a good time. If you are looking for an easy going, fun and humorous guy, than you have just found one. I am looking for someone who can love me for me. Someone who can treat me as good as i will treat her. She has to be affectionate, honest, caring and not into games. She has to be willing to work things out when its going bad. And the most important is a person that can be your best friend in every way. I want to find someone to do things with. I love traveling to all exotic places. Hopefully i can find my soul mate here. Ladies, don't be shy!. Looking for Mr. Right?. Well Mr. Right is right in front of your face. I may not be Mr. Perfect but i am confident that i am Mr. Right. I also wouldn't mind staying indoor, watching a dvd or just making dinner with that special someone. So if you like what i am about feel free to wink back so i will know you are interested and i will definitely write back and see if we have any connection or chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have travel to many places. I have been to cancun Mexico , Paris, california , Peru and I would like to go visit the carribean one day. I just love to visit new places.

Favorite things

I love sports. My favorite team is the New York Yankees. I love all types of food. I am open when it comes to food.. Willing to try just about anything thats edible.

For fun

I enjoy dinning, movies, bowling, comedy clubs, musuems, basically everything outdoor. I don't mine staying indoor either with the right person having a few laughs and watching a few rental.

Last read

I love reading the daily news. I try to read one everyday. I love to do the crossword puzzle in there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference