Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The Complete Package

In his own words

I'm a fun, good-natured kind of guy. I have a habit of smiling alot and value honesty to a fault! One of my strong points is being a confident and self motivated individual. I love making people laugh and being a goofball is second nature to me. Charming wit has always followed me since birth, although sarcasm has never been far behind! I do and say the most random acts of randomness; you have been warned ;P I enjoy the simple things in life and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. Having a strong faith in God has helped me persevere through life's curveballs. It is important for me to find someone who has the same beliefs in God as I do. I'm looking to meet a beautiful woman with an amazing personality. My ideal girl would have a great sense of humor, love to dance, value honesty, and have a big heart! I find a woman who has class and a strong sense of who she is, as a person, huge with me! Sadly, there are too many people who don't know who they are or are confused with what they want. Must also be willing to be my best friend and partner in crime! I'm a strong believer in being friends first and seeing where it leads! Creating a lasting bond takes time, so let's enjoy the journey together. Thanks for taking the time to read this so feel free to hit me up anytime :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have two wonderful dogs, A malti-poo named Peanut and a chihuahua named Baby! There is nothing like coming home to see two happy puppies wanting your affection and love. I'm so blessed to have them in my life!

Political views


For fun

One of the things I enjoy doing is dancing to all kinds of music. Whether it's at a club or at my home, the dance floor seems to follow watch your toes ;) Hanging out with family and friends, walking the beach, bonfires, movies, easily amused!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a delivery service, moving company and a warehouse company. I have been blessed with them for almost 8 years. One of the things I pride myself in is being self motivated and goal driven daily!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference