Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings and salutations, my name is Burt. Looking for someone I can share time with.

In his own words

Greetings and salutations, my name is Burt.I have worked hard all my life. Prior military service, USMC. Have been in Law Enforcement for about 25 years. Currently serve as a volunteer EMT-B on two local Rescue Squads. Twice married and currently separated. I have decided it is now time for me to slow down and enjoy life. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with at home as well as go out and have fun. Looking for someone to share life with. The person I am looking for should be outgoing, confident, able to take care of themself as well as let someone take care of them. I am a bit of an oddball and have a great but strange sense of humer. My mate should have a great sense of humer also. I like home cooked meals as well as going out to eat. I grew up in Connecticut on the shoreline so I am a bit of a beachbum. Moved to Virginia almost 26 years ago. I like the beach as well as the mountains. I enjoy a nice night at home in front of a fireplace with wine and snacks. Would like to apoligize to anyone thats been trying to reach me. I am new at all this and not much of a computer person. Hope to have all the "bugs" out in the near future so I can start meeting those of you trying to reach me. The person I am looking for must love amusement parks. I work part time as a Tram supervisor for a large amusement park in Williamsburg. You can find me there for the next few weekends during the daytime. If you can figure this out then you can reach me at geg cgg hicc. I live in the Great Bridge section of Chesapeake. I spend time at the Central Library in Great Bridge.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busch Gardens, State Parks, Mountains, the Beach. Great Bridge Central Library.

Favorite things

Like Oldie but Goodie, Rock n Roll, Country music. Like Sit-Coms. Meat and Potato kind of person.

For fun

Movies, hiking, reading

Last read

The Last Templer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Have been a police officer for about 25yrs. Former Marine. Former Cubscout/Boyscout Leader. Have been an active Volunteer EMT-B with two Rescue Squads. Work part-time at a local amusement park.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Japanese
Education: High school High school, Some college