Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sometimes I Get a Good Feeling.

In his own words

I'm originally from Georgia. I've been living in New York for 9 years. I'm a real easy going and fun guy. (who isn't on this site?) I love going out to central park, the beach, hanging out with friends, the movies, dancing, and of course bars (love a good dive bar). I live with roommates. I love to laugh and I have a sarcastic sense of humor (the fun way, not the annoying way). I can make anyone laugh. A lot of people say that, but I back it up. I do comedy. I'm serious when I need to be. I have more like a football player type body. But I am working hard to get into better shape. I'm up front about things and I don't play games. Its just how I was raised. You television. I'm looking for the "best friend factor" in a girlfriend. Personality counts a lot with me. Someone cute with a sweet personality. If your sarcastic that's a plus. Someone who will push me. Maybe make do things I didn't know I could do. Looking for someone I can share experiences with. And please don't take yourself too seriously. The world is serious enough as it is. Not looking for Miss Perfect, just Miss Right. I need to find my partner in crime. Sound like you? Give me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Astoria of course I live there. West Village, East Village, Hell's Kitchen. Any where there is a good dive bar! Usually in the above places.

Favorite things

My favorite book is Jaws. My favorite t.v shows are old Simpsons, King of Queens, Always Sunny, Modern family. Favorite food is pizza, my favorite movies are Ghostbusters and Jaws. That hasn't changed since I was 3. Anything Bill Murray!

For fun

I am always up for anything! I enjoy going out with friends to shows, bars, clubs. Or i'm just chillin out at the house watching t.v or movies. I'm a very easy going guy. I love listening to music. Hip/Hop, classic rock, and 80's are my favs

Last read

I like to read biographys, but I really haven't had a chance to read anything more than a newspaper lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a 9 to 5 clerical job at Workers Comp.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral