Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Geneva, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short not to be happy!

In his own words

My friends would say I am a very loyal, dependible, honest, and fun person. I believe every part of a relationship should be based off trust. I have nothing to hide, so basicly ask me something and you will get a truthful answer. I'm to the point in my life were I want to find someone I can do anything with and be my best friend. I grew up in a family that everyone was into hunting and fishing. Bow hunting is my passion. I love animals so don't be confused by that because I hunt. I love my family and friends....they are both a very big part of my life.I can be a goof sometimes and if I am picking on you its because I like you so don't take afence. I have a great job and a very promissing future were I work. I am very devoted to my job and everything I do in life. Life is truely to short to live it stressed out. So I try to live life as stress free as possible. I am a great listener and believe with every bad thing that happens there is always a possitive side to it. I don't put up with people that lie or cheat. I'm done playing games when it comes to a relationship. I've had a few serious relationships and they just didn't have the easiness to them that i want. I understand you have to work at it sometimes but it shouldn't be a constant fight to make it work.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

His name is Dozer and he is a 1yr. old chocolate lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors so any bars with outside seating in the summer.Cook outs. Anywhere with good food. I like trying new things.

Favorite things

I love country music but also listen to alot of other music..Don't watch alot of TV. I love riding my Harley as much as I can. I also love thunderstorms. Spending time with family and friends. Trying new things.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. I am a very outdoorsy person. Hunting,taking my dog for a walk, canoeing, bon fires....the simple things. Anything outside is great! I do like to have a relaxing nite in watching a movie,etc...

Last read

Wild at Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
government enployee
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college