Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, now dont be shy and lets chat!

In her own words

A little about me... Hi, I am Norma. I am a full time student and I juggle with work. I am going to school to get my BA on Early Childhood Education. So I hardly have time to do anything but I always manage to squeeze in time for our weekly family time as I call it. Here are some things I like to do; movies, mall, zoo, park, anything as long as we are together. I am old school with a touch of new style as my kids say. Family always comes first in my book. What are you looking for in a partner? I am looking for well my perfect man. Someone who will love me for me. In addition, will accept my flaws. (As much as I would like to think I am, I am not perfect lol) I want honesty, trust, and no games. I want a man that is not afraid to express himself. And knows what he wants in life. Someone that will hold out his hand and hold mine while we walk. Little actions like that go a long way. (I am such a hopeful romantic) I would just like to add... I love the outdoors but lately have not had time to do much of that. Food: I love buffets; I like variety, and the fact that food is already made when you get there. If I had to choose i love to eat at red lobster or olive garden or any steak house, when there is not a wait. Movies: I am a sucker for romance, and well I love stupid comedies. ( I love to laugh but then again who doesn’t... laughter can be the remedy for everything) action adventure are ok. I will sit there and watch it if my kids want me to.. Take one for the team they say. I love sci-fi action movies though. I love all kinds of pets, but I settle with my pup. Anything else you may want to know just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a Yorkshire Terrier... I love small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite things to do is hang out with my kids when mom is cool enough to hang out with them. Family is always first. I like to go to the movies, roller skate, bowling, even a day at the park or hiking or nature walks in the near by lakes.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite but i am not a picky... lol favorite color is green. when its raining and not freezing i like to walk in the rain. its soothing and just pray there isnt any lighting with it.

For fun

i like to watch crime scene shows like CSI, Cold Case, Law and Order can never get old. yes I am sorry to say that I am a world of warcraft fan. but I dont sit and play for hours on end.There is so much to say but not enough room to say it here. lol

Last read

yes i am a twilight fan and i read the four book series. twilight, new moon, eclipse, and breaking dawn. I love romance novels. i just finished reading the darker shade books and i also read the "Never Too Late Series"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working at a catholic private school. I am an after school care director. And an on call substitute teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Guatemala, been in the United States since the age of 5. Raised in San Francisco.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending Ashford University, am going for my BA in Early Childhood Education