Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be brave. Take risks. Nothing can substitute experience"...

In his own words

So, I have been focusing on my career and my son for a while and think it is time to expand my horizons, try to find someone to share experiences with, to laugh and enjoy life to its fullest. I've lived in Maryland for fourteen years now and know there is more to see and experience here. I would like to see and experience this area through someone else's eyes. At the same time, I am looking for someone to explore the world with. I sometimes enjoy relaxing and hanging out with friends at a vineyard, listening to music, laughing and having good conversations. I am always working on and enjoy home improvement projects (except painting). Currently, I am woring on building a new shed and a new front porch. I tend to enjoy outside activities, riding quads, hiking, snorkeling or scuba diving (got certified but haven't really been on any good scuba trips), climbing glacier covered mountains...I love what the world has to offer. My son is always on my mind and in my life (as he should be). Just putting that out there… Anyway, I want to experience the world and everything it has to offer (travel, cultures, food, etc) and am looking for someone to share it with. You should never be afraid to try something new, right? Keeping this short and sweet...If you are interested and want to know more, let me know. And good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Bahamas, Ireland, mountains, beaches and any place new...

Favorite things

I enjoy experiencing as many different things (food, travel, etc) as I can but not nearly as frequently as I would like. I have so many countries I want to visit and experience. The cultures, the food and the sites.

For fun

Hiking, swimming, traveling, working around the house, an occasional happy hour, playing with my dogs and of course hanging out with my son.

Last read

Last books I read were 'Tis by Frank McCourt, Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse and the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Currently reading the Art of War by Sun Tsu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am good at what I do, make a good living and have plenty of opportunities for advancement. How much you make doesn't matter to me and how much I make shouldn't matter to you if you are truly looking for happiness and that someone special...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference