Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets hangout! :)

In his own words

I am UCI Alumni that works in the computer industry as an engineer. I am a fun, down to earth guy that loves to hang out and just relax. I love cooking, sketching, mixing music, basically anything that allows me to be creative. I welcome the challenge of making a girl laugh since I think that is when shes most beautiful. I'm down to try new things. I am not really very adventurous, but want to be. I like conversations that are thought provoking. I like to be with family. I like learning more and just improving myself as a person. I like having a target, because its easier to hit a goal that way. I like both being supported and doing the supporting. I like spending time with friends. I like entertaining and hosting. I like a balance of being serious and silly. Myers Briggs: ENTP Strengths Finder:Responsibility Activator Communication Learner Restorative

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is a place in Irvine with a great night view that I really like. There are a couple Sushi places that I really like too in Newport. The local park to chill and read/draw Also a fan of MJ cafe in roland, love the drinks and atmosphere.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Favorite like old school film is Seven Samurai. Favorite animation is probably How to Train Your Dragon. I have been listening to The Cab and The Script recently. I watched House back in the day and like the occasional Modern Family.

For fun

I love eating out and cooking equally. I actually really like spending time being creative/honing whatever hobby I am currently into. I enjoy being with people to talk about Ideas/Beliefs/Theories/Articles/Current state of the world.

Last read

Currently working through Dresden Files and Name of the Wind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Chinese, Speak Mandarin.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference