Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The exception rather than the rule.

In her own words

I am That Girl. You know the one . . . , a girl you'd be proud to take home to meet the family but also can't wait to introduce to your friends. I was raised in Michigan and attended law school in Chicago so I'm not your typical LA girl . . . more like the modern day version of the girl next door. Rescuing my dog, Dora, helped me to become the protector and nurturer I am today. I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends and am also kind, compassionate, easygoing, and look forward to showing my goofy and vulnerable side to the right person. I live in a "Melrose Place" style building (without all the drama of course) and consider my neighbors among some of my closest friends. Courtyard BBQ's and celebratory get togethers are a fairly regular occurrence. The simple things in life bring me the most joy . . . relaxing with friends, spending time at the lake in Northern Michigan with family and enjoying Sunday brunch at an outdoor neighborhood cafe. I'm interested in meeting a man who uses his sense of humor for good . . . not evil. A man who can communicate his needs but still be respectful and considerate. He is sweet, thoughtful and sincere. He is devoted to his family and friends and has managed to strike a balance between his professional and personal lives. He has his priorities in order and is not beyond making an effort to make someone feel special. He realizes that sometimes it's the little things that mean the most. He loves to travel, spend time with friends (maybe poker night) and even looks forward to a peaceful night at home alone. He's drama free and is looking forward to finding someone who he wants to fall asleep and wake up with by his side.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a puggle named Dora . . . actually she rescued me. She has a wicked underbite and will melt your heart with her big brown eyes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Australia tops my list of favorite travel destinations followed by Paris. Both cities have such an energetic vibe. Maui is my favorite place for a peaceful getaway. Closer to home, I love Ojai Valley Inn and Laguna for some spa time.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Breakfast for dinner, the cool side of the pillow, a good thunderstorm.

For fun

Courtyard BBQ's, Main St. Farmer's Market, Outdoor Movie Screenings, Indian Wells Tennis Tournament. This summer I would love to check out some events at the Hollywood Bowl and spend a little more time exploring different LA neighborhoods.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Hunger Games, Monday Mornings, The World We Found, A Visit From the Good Squad, The Art of Fielding, Freedom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the production accountant for a daytime drama, better know as a soap opera. It's a world where everyone has an evil twin, you can die and come back to life and you're bound to fall in love with the person you hate most in life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Although I'm not religious I enjoy the traditions of holidays spent with family and close friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went all the way! Then I rebelled!