Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For a self-described 'homebody' I've thus far...

In his own words

For a self-described 'homebody' I've thus far lived in what is present day Ukraine, New York, Arizona, and most recently finished a Fulbright year in Moscow doing research for my dissertation. Now I haven't done one of these in a while, so keep in mind that I'm probably just as bad at describing myself and what I'm looking for as you are. I'm usually on the quiet side until you get to know me and I prefer a quieter atmosphere in general (it's easier to get to know someone when you can hear them). I like staying in but also enjoy going out if I'm with good company. On a day-to-day basis I am usually reading, researching, and writing (working hard in my graduate program). I like traveling, discovering new places, but I've found out that I always enjoy any activity if it's with good company. Sharing experiences seems a lot more meaningful and fulfilling than hogging them all for yourself. I'm looking for someone who more or less knows what they want in life and is willing to give me a chance to not only embarrass myself on a first date (no promises but it might happen) but hopefully learn and do better on the second.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

In my free time I'm usually reading, watching movies/shows, hanging out with friends, playing billiards, ping pong, going on road trips, and working out at the gym.

Last read

My usual reading list is history heavy, so I'm afraid to list all the books I've recently read because you'll just judge me. I also like some fantasy (George R. R. Martin) and historical fiction (Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden, Sharon Penman).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently a Ph.D. candidate in history.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference