Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
country boy next door seeks fun stable guy, for romance and the long haul.

In his own words

I'm a fun, stable guy with a good sense of humor who enjoys life. Let's get to know each other, and see if we have that chemistry that is unmistakable. I sing and play keyboards as a hobby and supplimental income. Someone who is a music buff singer, or musician is a plus, but not a must. Finding someone you "click" with is not easy but WOW it's a great feeling when you do! I don't mind being social, but I don't want to impress your friends all the time. I was in a LTR for 13 yrs, then again for 2 years, and my last one 1 yr, and I miss that contentment and coming home to someone. Looking for a masculine, down to earth, none tightly wound guy, who has a good outlook and knows how to enjoy life. True love is when you compliment one another, and see that "I love you" look in their eyes, and know they have your best interests at heart. The love look is unmistakeable and it makes you feel like you have everything you could ever want and need. I'm Not into someone who is "into themselves." You like to get flowers? Then send them to me too. If you are between social engagements and flings, and want to work me into your social calendar, then we have different priorities. Here's the deal with me guys, friends are good, but how can they possibly replace growing old with that one person who "has your back?" That is where I am now and where I've spent my adult life! If you disagree, or don't think about that, then we will most likely have a problem. I want to be one of your priorities, NOT something you can take or leave.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Knoxville, TN (my home town). Austin, the Bahamas, New York City. Virgin Islands

Favorite things

Will and Grace, Saturday night Live, Desperate Housewives, Prime Time, Survivor, Law & Order, Chicken & Dumplings, Beef stroganoff, Western wear, Tim Mcgraw, Nora Jones, Dave Matthews,

For fun

Singing and playing keyboards, concerts, (headliners as well as local un heard of groups). Cooking, lawn work, bike riding, camping, listening to music, traveling, movies especially suspense thrillers.

Last read

Mel White's "Stranger At the Gate", exciting, informative and educational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
in the medical field 18 years, specialized in accounting/patient finance in the medical field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate's Degree in Accounting, went on to work in the Medical Field in Patient Financial services since 1988.