Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life goes by in the blink of an eye, APPRECIATE THE MOMENTS...remember EVERYTHING happens for a reason :)))

In her own words

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING ME ......THANK YOU!!!!! I'm going to give this online dating another chance :). I'm unhiding my profile....I'll be completely committed to finding a new friend ;-) (hoping a friendship could lead into a love interest) if not...making new platonic friends is always a positive ;-) ABOUT ME- Its hard to describe oneself without slightly sounding conceited. But I will describe the good, the bad..and the ugly lol I'm very kind, sweet, and very loving. Respectful and loyal. Trust is very important to me!! I'm old fashion for alot of things, sometimes I feel that I was born in the wrong era, lol. I'm super open, understanding and accepting.....Great listener, a hopeless romantic..extremely motivated and driven. I'm independent, but also love to get home and be submissive for a change. Always trying to be sexy for my man :) The bad-I'm headstrong, very passionate, and not shy about speaking my mind..opinionated The ugly-I can be very sensitive lol (all I can think of) Well in conclusion, I'm not perfect, but I have a great heart and genuine intensions :). Recognize my flaws and everyday I work on improving...... I always need balance and stability in my life. My journey is to find peace and tranquility but at the same time fun & adventure. I live life to the fullest...always smiling and laughing....there is no time for drama and/or games in my life..... I'm looking for a man with a sense of humor, one that I can have an intellectual conversation the same time he must be spontaneous and daring (he must have a wild side :)). A family oriented man. Though I'm more homie than a party girl, I enjoy to go dancing at times i enjoy drinking with my partner. I love going to the movies, fine dining, traveling (my biggest passion) and the ocean is my favorite spot!!! I love sports (except baseball, lol). Instead of loud ; crowded clubs, I much rather a lounge or house parties. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. And my love interest must love dogs!! What I'm looking for is a friendship (that can POSSIBLY lead to more) with a mature man that is expressive , that is not timid about communication, and that respects my space BUT finds time and ways to show me he's interested in ME .... :) Please do not contact me and waste your time and mine if you're playing games and not 100% honest. If you have drama... Contact me if you're into a healthy lifestyle. I've been eating right...exercising regularly..and I love the idea. As I mentioned before, traveling is my passion..let's go explore new places together ..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog lover, I have 2 beautiful dogs Pepper Gizmi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For some reason I feel a strong connection to NYC. Though I love to travel and explore around the world....NYC is one of my favorite spots :) Its not where you are at, or what you are doing...its who you are with.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

So many to name but I enjoy reading, the beach is my comfort traveling!! Spa & pampering beauty days. I like going to the shooting range, stress relief!! But I mostly like family & friend quality time.

For fun

I like romantic dinners, long walks in the beach, traveling, movies (all kinds), dancing, plays...etc

Last read

Many lives many masters , the Secret, The Law of Attraction, The Heart of Love, Don't Sweat the small stuff, Buddism Boot Camp, Soul Detox, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a mortgage underwriter for 20 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born in Havana, Cuba but raised since very young age in Miami, Florida.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference