Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Real deal.

In her own words

I am real, honest, direct. Love laughing, traveling, learning and exploring. I'm hi-lo--can enjoy super chill or 5 star. I used to work in fashion, so I do love aesthetics. I'm as fun as I am serious. I'm a psychotherapist, so I do a lot of personal work--therapy, bioenergetic healing, yoga etc. I know myself, am in touch and comfortable with my emotions, and am equally interested in my inner life as my outer life--I'm looking for someone who shares this ethos. Things I value: passion, kindness, communication, authenticity, fun, creativity, soul, family, love. I hope you'll write to me if you are worldly, funny, introspective, loving, both serious and light; if you understand what a true partnership is and welcome the ride.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

For day: Universal Cafe, Sutro Baths, Golden Gate Park, Kabuki Spa,Coit Tower Steps For night: Laconda, Lolinda, Sushi Zone, Laszlow, Bar Agricole, Kabuki Theater and of course weekend getaways.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

TV: Orange is the New Black and Glee; Movies: Intouchables, Argo, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Silver Lining Playbook; Food: I honestly have not come across much food I do not like, but lately I've been into healthy; Music: Very eclectic.

For fun

Love to relax at home, read, hike, bikram or kundalini yoga, cook a new recipe, try a restaurant/bar, see a movie, go to spiritual retreats/lectures, massages, the bath house, hang out with friends... and I LOVE to travel. Day trips & long ones.

Last read

I love to read spiritual and psychological books, as well as biographies. I am just finishing up a book on spiritual relationships, and I'm also reading Wild, a book about a woman who braved the Pacific Crest Trail on her own.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am culturally Jewish but love all religions and am more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral