Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say you only NEED 3 friends to survive; tryouts are next week.

In his own words

I'm simple, well manored and have a strong, unalterable set of morals. I am a realist, who believes everything happens for a reason and that no problem is unsolveable. I always joke, I want a girl with a pair of pumps next to her Nike Frees. (Get it?) I would like to find someone who enjoys what i enjoy, teaches me about what they enjoy and together creates a relationship that brings out the best in both of us. I promise to make you laugh and treat you like a lady. Bare with me, I have so much to say, but sometimes struggle to say it "just right". I take a lot of pride in the man I have become. I am independant to a flaw. I have a mild addition to Craigslist (you can buy and sell anything), I recently canceled my cable and have discovered the magic of hulu and until the other day, was not a fan of red wine, but have sense taken a strong liking to cabernet sauvignon. I drive a pickup truck, listen to country, buy my jeans from Nordstrom because they "make my butt look better" (thanks mom), and play dodgeball every Wednesday for the frozen yogart victory parties that follow. I was recently diagnosed with Celiac Disease, no, i'm not dieing, but i do have to be careful what i eat. So to the bakers out there...i challenge you to explore gluten free options.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Let me explain.... a friend has a non-profit shelter, i had the resources to give one kitten a better life. Best decision i ever made, my cat is trained like a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Buidling/fixing/customizing anything. I love when things break! Coffee, zoning out, outdoor activities with motors, sporting events.

For fun

I play basketball with a group of guys i have know for 10-15 years. I coach high school basketball. I love riding my motorcycle as far out as i can and trying to figure out how to get home. (Navigator anyone)

Last read

it had to have been one of the "...for dumbies" books. Combine those with a couple youtube videos and i can do/make/fix just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have made a couple careers out of the finance world. I was a partner in a local firm, made a drastic change, working for the worlds largest aerospace and now work downtown for a major insurance provider supporting executive leadership.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral