Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, talking about oneself is never easy, umm...

In his own words

Well, talking about oneself is never easy, umm .. but I want this to be accurate, and I want this to be intriguing, and I want this to WORK!! I am an easy going no drama kind of person. I think that life is too short to stress the small stuff. I pride myself as being a good friend, and will go to the end of the earth for someone I care about. Just lets try to avoid that, you know the end of the earth takes up a lot of time. I love movies, a multitude of music, and when it comes to eating out it doesn't have to be fancy, the conversation and company count most. I love to travel. I am spontaneous, loyal, and a great listener. I am passionate, and always choose to remain positive even in the eye of adversity. I really feel at this point I know what I want. I am truly seeking a partner, a friend, a lover. I think true partner types know they have met the same, soon after they meet. We are out there, we just need help finding one another. But I know I want a partner who is smart, confident and kind as I believe you treat people as you want to be treated. I'm very grateful for my life. I would rather laugh, then fight, rather talk then text. I am an old fashion sappy romantic and believe chemistry is real, and it is mandatory. I'm past the games, just want to find a little magic-- and then make it last. I am the ultimate gentlemen, the age old art of making an effort is still alive. I look forward to the adventure of finding a special person to share time with. I work out a little everyday, because I feel better when I do. Eat healthy, love to cook, love to hike, hate to run, but I do it a few days a week. I am a firm believer that you look how you feel, and I would like someone who agrees with that line of thinking. We need to work on the inside as we seem to all do on the outside. I'm an outside kind of guy, but hanging home is awesome. I do not need much, I just need sane. :) I have two amazing daughters and I am blessed everyday to have them. I have an eclectic life involving entertainment. Production company, a professional sports management company, and an independent music company. No I am not rich, I'm just motivated by the things I love, and I love a challenge of new opportunities. What I don't want is to waste time, to date for the sake of dating, because honestly, this isn't what I want to do with my day or night. I'm hoping to find a relationship, mutually supportive and caring. You would think that wouldn't be too hard.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am an animal lover, I have two dogs, but they don't live with me :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Desert, Maui, San Fran, Vegas, New York, Italy, Paris, and everyplace in between. And any place that has good food, and a strong cup of coffee.

Favorite things

I love to travel, but I am also good with just hanging out. love music. Pizza to Caviar -- everything I need is here in Cal. The company of good friends and family and southern California weather.

For fun

Movies, music, TRAVEL, dining anywhere, beach even in the winter, I hike or run almost every morning, sports, long walks, dancing, art, and I will find any reason to be outside.

Last read

I can spend hours in a book store, but my ADD sometimes keeps me more of a Time Mag reader and because part of what I do is write my reading time is always crammed. I love to read the NY Times on the weekend. Love True Crime, and a good Biography..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a writer/director, I own a Film & TV prod company, a Sports Management Company which reps pro boxers, and an Indie Music Company which helps promote independent bands in LA. No I am not at all rich, I just love what I do and have many interests.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Sicilian Half Jewish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher being, but I think whatever belief gets you through is worthy of respect.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Most of what I've learned I've learned from other people, travel, and life experience .. I am still learning ..