Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's Sweet

In his own words

My friends would describe me as humorous, outgoing, and energetic. My personality could be describe as calm and collected. I love to have a good time wherever I’m at and if I’m feeling down I definitely won’t let it spill over on others around me. I do not like drama; rather I like to talk about things whenever there’s a conflict that needs to be addressed. I am impartial; I am willing to acknowledge when I am wrong and learn what I could have done differently to make the situation better. I am a contemporary individual and I believe that my home reflects that side of me. I like things to be in place but I am able to cope with a little unstructured-ness. I am willing to compromise and I believe that I am a good listener. I love to have a good conversation with others; in situations like this I could go on all night. I am looking to meet someone who shares some of these qualities and also someone who is fun, outgoing, loving, thoughtful, exquisite, and intelligent. I am also looking for someone who is goal oriented and wants something out of life other than the materialistic things that have been advertised in our minds for decades.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite spot... I am open to anything at least once...I've been to London and I liked it... I guess my ultimate travel destination would be a tour of the Caribbean.

Favorite things

I love Salmon and vegetables... I cooked it a lot. I love sea food

For fun

I workout 6 days per week. I also go running after work and on Saturdays and Sundays I usually run over 26 miles total. I love to play soccer, running, go to the movies, learn new technologies, taking romantic walks, chilling at home

Last read

Letters to a Young Brother - Hill Harper 7 Habits of Highly Effective People Disintegration: The Splintering of Black America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Microsoft Technology Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tend to live a positive lifestyle.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree