Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work smart, play hard.

In his own words

I was born and raised in North Carolina and moved to San Francisco in February 2012. I've got a pretty sweet life. I love my career, I'm fortunate to have family and some of my closest friends in the Bay Area, and I live in one of the coolest cities in the world. I've come to realize that I have a lot of the things I want in life, at least for my age, but I'm looking to share new experiences and find companionship with someone who is like-minded. Whether it's checking out live music, traveling to new (or familiar) destinations, fine dining in the city or wine country, cooking a gourmet meal together, being adventurous outdoors, or watching a movie side by side on the couch. I'm a go-with-the-flow kind of guy, but I know what I want and I'm not interested in wasting my (or other people's) time when it comes to dating. With that said, I love meeting new people and look forward to it as much as possible. Chemistry is important, and as fun as it might be to click through a bunch of pictures, I prefer conversations in person. Hopefully you do too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I miss my JRT. He's back in NC with my parents.. and has a great life with lots of land to run around on. He did visit me in SF from Thanksgiving up until Christmas, so that was awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many places in SF to name, but travel-wise: Wine country, Southern Cali, North Carolina, New York, Colorado.. and I'd like to add Hawaii, Japan and Australia to the list of regulars.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

music, food, spontaneous trips, the beach, the stars, flip flops, Spotify, Yelp, Taco Bell... it's a guilty pleasure.

For fun

live music anywhere, cooking, compose and/or listen to music, novels (fiction), movies, wine country, Giants games, 49ers games, fine dining, anything scenic in SF, drinks with friends...

Last read

Meditation, Ecstasy and Illumination by Swami Ashokananda



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've been self employed since I got out of college. You kind of have to be as an artist and I have no complaints!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I respect my religion, but I don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral