Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-48 in Florida, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Character is what you do when no one's watching!!!!

In his own words

First, I would like to thank you for clicking on and reading my profile. This "self-description" section is going to be very difficult because if and when you get to know me better, you will hopefully discover that I'm an extremely modest person and that I dislike talking about myself in this fashion. My friends would probably describe me as being extremely respectful, loyal and caring towards everyone - I'm a very much of a yes sir/ma'am type-of-person who consciously tries to treat people the way I would want to be treated under the same conditions. I enjoy traveling, working-out, playing/watching most sports (love college football), dancing/going-out, relaxing at home watching a movie or working on a project for my new home. I like and appreciate all types of music but especially LOVE any music that makes me dance, whether it be fast and energizing (dance/pop) or slow and romantic (country, love songs); Romantic comedies are my favorite type of movie. In conclusion, I think Nicholas Cage's character in the movie "It could happen to you" best describes how I live and think in everyday life. Again, I appreciate your time in reading my words - thanks!! What I am looking for? It's one of the biggest questions that everyone has to answer sometime in their lives. I'm definitely a giver by nature (I don't accept gifts as well as I would like, but I'm working on it), but I don't appreciate being taken for GRANTED - I consider it to be extremely inconsiderate and disrespectful. I'm looking for a non-smoking woman who doesn't mind getting dirty while biking/hiking or just working outside, and who likes hanging out watching college football or sports on the weekend. A HUGE negative is when a woman thinks she's better than everyone around her because of her physical attributes and/or tangible possessions. I love it when a lady is genuine and considerate to all types of people and who's not sarcastic or close-minded. If you like to laugh, cry, cuddle, go-out, dance and are looking for your best friend, then maybe you should give me a shout. I hope to hear from you soon!! JOKE OF THE WEEK: At what age do you tell a highway it was adopted? I think around seven, because that's about when they start thinking, "I don't look like the Kiwanis Club." - Zach Galifianakis

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yardhouse, BB King's, Publix, and Office Depot.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Love to go to movies whenever I can. My favorite TV shows are The Office, Friends, American Pickers, and PawnStars. I went to FSU, so I LOVE the NOLES!!!

For fun

Travel, travel and some more travel. I've been all over the U.S. but would like to travel to Italy and Australia in the near future. On a regular basis, I like to work-out, play basketball/tennis and go to the beach. Also, I like to cook.

Last read

Publix's Weekly Sales Ad... If interested, here's some of the good deals listed: Raspberry Filled Donut Nuggets, 24-count - $3.39 Thomas' English Muffins - Buy 1, Get 1 Free (save up to $3.89). I hope I didn't make you hungry :):)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS-Marketing from FSU