Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are some things money cannot buy, like manners, morals and intelligence

In her own words

I love talking about life; the challenges it brings and learning how people overcame those struggles. Everyone has a unique story of where they came from, what they're doing now and where they see their life going. I enjoy meeting new people and get into deep conversations. I've identified the things that make me happy and I am enjoying each day as if it were a new day. Although I am a social butterfly, I realize now the difficulty in finding the right person for me. I am not into much of the nightlife anymore. I will go out from time to time but I like to be home and relax. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, chivalrous, ambitious, passionate, romantic and a great communicator. I love to laugh and it's important for someone to know how to keep me laughing and smiling. I have a bit of old fashion views when it comes to gender roles within reason, of course, and I like for a man to treat me with respect. Life is anything but predictable and to conform to the constant challenges in life, goals are often created or needed to adjust. I like to be with someone who isn't afraid to take on challenges and seek learning opportunities to grow. I am a helpless romantic but I don't require romance every single day. A little surprise here and there is more than enough for me. You have to spice it up a notch! A solid foundation starts with friendship and with time you'll find out if there is a connection. I am not into playing games and for the most part I tell it like it is - with respect of course. We live in a time where texting, emailing and social media are our main forms of communication. I'm guilty of it too but I'd like to know that I can have conversations over the phone and face to face. If I can't hold a lengthy conversation, then something is off. By no means do I expect 2 hour conversations everyday. Some days will be short, other days longer. Communication is key! Family is important to me. I come from a family of six and my extended family is very large - on both sides. I am first generation born in the U.S, so me and my family still follow some old traditions but are not close minded. As a side note, the last relationship I was in he was not Latino/Hispanic and my family was open and accepting of it. Some people can be throw off a little knowing I am first generation American. I will say my family speaks a lot of Spanish at home but you'll have your personal translator ;-) If you're not comfortable with being around a group of people who speak another language, please be honest. I won't take it personally. I'd rather you not reach out if you're uncomfortable. I have to admit I was a little selective when it came to my preference in age range for men I am considering. I realized that I cannot generalize that men slightly younger than me are immature. I met quite a few 30 year-olds who are very mature and it's a breath of fresh air.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One female, her name is Puma, and one male, his name is Tyger. I didn't name the dogs and therefore will not claim the spelling of Tyger's name either. They are both Yorkshire Terrier's (Yorkies).

Political views

Very Liberal


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I like experiencing new cuisines and restaurants. Enjoy going to museums, looking at art, going to concerts and travel. I haven't been to many destinations but have been on a Western Caribbean cruise and loved it. On my bucket list is to go to Rome!

For fun

Although I am not much for going out but I absolutely love to dance! Being latina, I know to dance salsa, merengue and some bachata. I also like listening to music from classic rock, some metal, hip-hop, R&B - pretty much all music except for Country

Last read

I started to read Divergent by Veronica Roth. So far I love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Received my bachelors in Psychology.