Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a newbie to Boston and originally from Seattle. Just moved here for Graduate School and looking to have fun, explore the city and meet a great girl. : ) Let's see... I love to read nerdy books (I've been made fun of by a 12 year old for the amount of times I've read the 'Harry Potter' series.) I'm also into 80's cover bands and sharing my awesome taste in music with people who I'm driving by- windows down and music up- nothing better on a sunny day! I love to explore- Over the summer I took a two week road trip from the West Coast to get here and spent time in the Badlands, Yellowstone and a ton of other great places! I'm also a bit of a smart ass- all of my friends are skeptical when I start to tell a story, cause sometimes it's fun just to see if people will believe the random stuff I come up with. A little evil maybe... but fun. ; ) Right now I'm spending my days in school, finding new places for my doggy to play and for us to go on runs, and when I have time, getting familiar with the city. All in all, I'm a pretty laid back girl and love making jokes and being silly. Hanging out with friends, snowboarding, reading, being out in the sun, and about a million other things. What else? I'm a sucker for girly girls and my best dance move is the robot. That's right- Challenge extended.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love my doggy- she is the best running buddy I could ask for!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite spots are mountains in the Northwest that I've been snowboarding at for years. Any lake or body of water is bound to be another favorite though and Internationally, anywhere in Africa is at the top of the list!


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Tthere are so many! Sandwiches, Iced Mochas, watching 'How I met your Mother,' and 'Friends.' Thai food. Food in general- :) Music- Where to begin? Love catching live shows. Just went to a 'blast from the past' concert last weekend- Color Me badd!

For fun

Love to do just about everything and will try anything once. Snowboarding, running, swimming, hiking- just being outdoors in general is great. Can't forget Seahawks games! (although I know I'm in patriots territory now.)

Last read

I have become addicted to the 'Game of Thrones' series. So good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Back in school so I can have my dream job one day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral