Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman looking for his Lady

In his own words

** Im subscribing soon within the next week, so i cant send messages just yet, so if you are interested or message me dont be discouraged if i dont reply ** I believe in smiling, looking toward the positive, and making life fun! I'm not shy and pride myself in being able to walk up to you and talk, even if we've never met. I took up leather working as my main hobby and visit the Renaissance Festival every year wearing my newest creations. I specialize (so far) in Renaissance period and Steampunk stuff because they look so cool! I like to listen to music, jog, paint miniatures, play X Box online and fantasy games, like Munchkin or DD. I used to play World of Warcraft, but stopped because all my friends stopped playing. I also love to draw (realism and cartoon) and work on my truck. I also love to shop and walk the mall (a man who loves to shop? *Gasp*). I tend not to spend much, but I might find a style or two I'd like to take home, plus the walk is good exercise. I also dig Frisbee golf if the weather's nice. When the cold season approaches, I grab my snowboard and hit the slopes! I like Starbucks coffee a bit too much, but it's a fun treat. I'm also blessed to have such a good family. ------------ I believe in true love with all my heart, and that some wonderful lady is out there who feels the same way. My heart is VERY big, but most don't understand how to handle it. I end up getting thrown away because they see love as a "chore" and not a lifestyle. My motive in life isn't for world fame, massive wealth or prestige, for my valuable treasures lie within your heart and soul! Everyone is unique and that is the spice of life! I do believe in physical attraction, but most important to me is the heart and soul. No heart = no beauty. I'm interested in the real elements of a lady. One who takes pleasure in making romance, likes to be girly and loves to communicate is the sexiest woman in my book! What I look for: - Communication - Self love - Cares for others - Truthful - Has a sense of spirituality in God - Modesty - Unafraid to Love!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

the mall, starbucks, park, hobby store


Colorado School of Healing Arts, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Leatherworking, drawing, singing, anime and cartoons, listen to music, work out, play games, hang out with friends and family

For fun

For fun I like to walk the park or the mall, get coffee, jog, draw or work on hobbies. I love to game and stay at home sometimes, but I cant be indoors for long or else I go nuts :) I love to talk, so tell me about your day!

Last read

Road less traveled, 5 love languages, algebra 1, the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Massage Therapist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a church goer, but I believe very strongly in God and love to study mankind's history
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I used to be in the retail industry and got burnt out. I was inspired by family to take up massage therapy and have loved it ever since; the only job Ive truly believed in.