Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oldsmar, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a mid-west chick who has my life...

In her own words

I am originally from the suburbs of Chicago. I have a career that I absolutely love (pinch myself daily.) I love my life, my family and friends. I do not take a single day for granted. I am definitely a people person. I love meeting and talking to anyone. I smile and laugh every single day. I like to keep me life positive and up beat at all times. Life is way to short. I look forward to traveling the world. I have plans to go to Europe to see friends in Greece, Germany, Switzerland and Spain. Must have a passport! : ) My ideal match is someone with a great sense of humor, confident, kind-hearted, career oriented, family oriented, adventurous, wants to travel, stays active, likes to hang with friends and family and is ready to laugh with me through this amazing life. A lil more about me... Old fashioned. Always hungry. Multi-tasker. Way too organized. Late night owl. I LOVE: Hugs from my nieces and nephews. Laughing hysterically. Dreaming. Kickboxing. Netflix. Martial Arts. The outdoors. Sports cars. Reading. Three's Company. Striking up a conversation with strangers. Comedy clubs. Discovering new music. Family time. Boating. Post it notes. Sporting events. Old folks. Napping. Kathy Griffin. Concerts. Educating myself. That my grandparents were married for 69 years and held hands every night. Send me a message if you think we would be a good match. Let's meet!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My parents have a Maltese which is like mine. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Pete, Tampa, Vegas, Miami, Chicago, New York, Dominican Republic, St. Thomas...


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Concerts, a good workout, traveling, the range, boating, traveling, Pure Barre...

For fun

I enjoy the simple life, friends and family, anything outdoors, boating, the beach, traveling, meeting new people...

Last read

Huffington Post, People Magazine, Billboard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Music Biz
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of South Florida