Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Methuen, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
optimist. pestimist. moneymaker. moneywaster.dreamer. lover. bestfriend. enemy... anything i want to be! brief summary= Hopeless romantic!

In her own words

My names Danielle I'm 24, and single. I am a TV personality and desire to be a TV host by 30. I have a passion for animals, especially dogs and hope to start a foundation of my own. I have serious trust issues so who knows if this site will work out for me. My ideal relationship would be the unpredictable kind. I want to be with someone who doesn't become part of a "routine" but rather we create a new routine every time we are together. Nothing ruin's a relationship like repetition. I am not hard to please, it is nice to be "wined and dined" in a fancy restaurant but I'd rather do something fun like go paintballing, go dancing, go hiking, something that is more of a memory then boring coversation over scallops and wine. (Plus I hate seafood.) I am close to my family especially my twin sister, Gabi. I really wont consider going on a second date with someone without approval (Heads up.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, Cabo San Lucos Mexico, anywhere with a beach :)


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I like all music i can sing along too but i hate hard metal and rock, i love shows like Pretty little liars, Law and Order SVU, Vampire Diaries, XFactor, etc. I LOVE itialian food hate seafood. Love to dance and laugh and smile!

For fun

Movies, playing with my dogs, shopping, hanging out with my family and friends, reading, writing, anything that has to do with animals!

Last read

Last books i've read is 50 shades of grey and its called a breakup because its broken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Talent
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Haitian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college