Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of Bow Mar, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be good to each other, life is short. Enjoy your time with loved ones and help those in need when you can.

In his own words

Single father of two beautiful girls who are my world, looking to meet someone that enjoys some similar interests to spend time with to get to know each other and see where it leads to. If you do not like children or can't eventually see yourself with someone who has children, I am not for you. Their mother and I split our time with them and I am not looking for a mother for my daughters, but if we do connect well and things progress, they will be in your life as well. I am not one to play games or mess with people's heads, honest and open minded guy looking for a friend and partner who I really match well with. I know a few people who have had success finding someone who really was compatible with them on here, so giving it a chance for awhile to see where it goes. I am very loyal, caring and honest and people have told me one of my best assets is how big of a heart I have for others. I love spending time with my family and friends and am a religious man who Loves God and all he has blessed me and my family with. But am respectful to everyone's beliefs and way of choosing to live their lives and don't push my beliefs on others. I am not one to put judgment on people - which most religious people unfortunately do to those different then themselves. I am easy going and very open minded and always looking for good in people. Absolutely love movies (my profession), music (guitarist as well), sports (I used to practice Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai - I hope to get back into it again in the near future) and especially enjoying even the smallest things in life with my loved ones. Life is too short, treat others with respect and how you would like to be treated. There's too much hatred and judgmental people already in this world. Like going to movies, concerts, sporting events, walks/hikes or just hanging out or reading, playing board games from time to time and love being a father to my beautiful daughters. Absolutely love Fall and Halloween is my favorite holiday. Love almost any type of music, but rock 'n roll is my favorite :). Some bands I enjoy are: KISS, The Misfits, Thin Lizzy, Ritchie Valens, Buddy Holly, Cinderella, Motley Crue, BB King, Blue Oyster Cult, The Ramones, Wasp, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Disturbed, Johnny Lang, Randy Travis, Elvis, Michael Jackson (I admit it), Metallica, Joan Jett, Demon Hunter, POD and so many others. If you read through all this, thanks and if you have any questions please feel free to drop me a message. God Bless.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals - though cats are my favorite :) Animals bring so much happiness into people's lives, sometimes people forget that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I have been I really enjoyed are Kona, Hawaii and Savannah, Georgia - would love to do more traveling in future. Cross country trip is something I have always wanted to do.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Playing with my Daughters, filming and watching movies, horror/thriller is favorite w/ comedy close second. Some favorite films: Halloween, The Crow, The Lost Boys, Rushmore, Donnie Darko, The Breakfast Club, A Perfect World, A Christmas Story

For fun

Spending time with my little ones, watching movies, going to the park/walks, listening to music and going to concerts with family/friends, reading, playing my guitar, playing retro video games with daughters.

Last read

Currently reading Paul Stanley's Autobiography (from KISS), Face the Music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Cinematographer/Camera Operator (Film Industry/Video Industry)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference