Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xxmedicxx

24 year old man | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles of Saint Augustine, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would say I am definitely not your typical...

In his own words

I would say I am definitely not your typical guy. I don't know what's up with "men" and I use that term loosely because of what I've seen. I work hard, I put in somewhere between 12-18 hour days usually. With that said, I feel we make time for things we care about so, I make time for the things and people I care about. So don't let that kinda push you off. I was raised to treat women with respect and be a gentleman. Chivalry isn't dead. I promise you that, not with me the way I was raised. I really enjoy having fun, laughing, being relaxed and silly or whatever. I do love humor. God save me I do, but I do have a serious side when I need to be or the situation calls for it. I'm looking for a down to earth, very laid back, but serious when they need to be type of person. I have never cheated and see no reason for it, so I'm looking for someone who's loyal. Fun and likes shenanigans (shenanigans is my favorite word...best word ever lol) I hope to hear from ya! So, why am I on Match.com? Well work keeps me very busy. I don't go out to bars or clubs, because I just don't think the Woman I'm looking for will be there and if she was/is she probably wouldn't give me the time of day. So I figured why not give this a shot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any. A place that either makes a really good cup of coffee or a really good Jameson & Ginger.

Favorite things

I like to read good books, fiction non fiction doesn't matter as long as they are interesting. I enjoy cooking and grilling (previously used to be a firefighter so I enjoyed cooking around the station). Love movies all kinds.

For fun

I really enjoy just chilling and riding my motorcycle around. I would like to go to the beach at some point. i've been here for 9 months and have yet to visit the beach lol. Sad I know, but definitely want to go!

Last read

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference