Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Try to be yourself :)

In his own words

Hello visitor, I appreciate you taking the time to check me out, I'll keep this basic. I grew up in Colombia, came to the US when I was 10. I've done alright for myself, but I still have many things I want to do. My favorite thing to do is travel, I'm not really the stay at a resort kind of traveler though. I enjoy learning from and meeting people from all walks of life. I also wouldnt consider myself traditional, I question everything and that's what has made me who I am today. I'm looking for a strong person, someone with something to bring to the table. physical attraction is very important, but intelligence is what keeps me interested. you don't have to be a genius, but at least be open to new ideas and be able to raise an argument. I also would like someone adventurous, would be nice to find someone that I can enjoy traveling with. I'm in no rush or under any pressure to find "the one", I'll let nature take it's course. I'm not one to be obsessive or a creep, I'm hoping to find someone that is genuinely interested in me and not just waiting for me to win them over. Hope to hear from you, if not... good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a couple of south American yellowfoot tortoises, Cecil and Franklin.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I tend to escape the country a few times a year so I have a few locations. I especially like my home country Colombia and costa rica. I'm also in love with new orleans, being a big fan of jazz and the city is like no other. im down there all the time

Favorite things

favorite band is deer tick. I listen to mostly punk and indie rock.

For fun

I'm always game for anything, I like riding my motorcycle and taking daytrips. I go to a lot of shows, I enjoy small venues.

Last read

The god delusion by richard dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a longshoremen, many people don't know what that is but we load and unload large cargo vessels such as container ships, car ships and cruise ships.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Colombia, came to this country when I was 10.
Faith: Atheist No preference
brought up catholic, became atheist at a young age
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference