Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Blondes have more fun but brunettes nag less often.

In her own words

I love playing video games, but only on my old school Nintendo, because I'm not that inclined to play with all those new high tech systems. I love naps! I like listening to music, almost everything. It's an especially good day if I can listen to an awesome acoustic CD while taking a nap. I love being outside! You can find me hiking up in Auburn almost every weekend during the summer. If I'm not hiking you will probably find me at the river. I recently decided that I needed to make healthier life choices, so the gym is a big part of my life now. It's almost become an addiction. "/ But if you enjoy the gym, talk to me! I could always use a good gym buddy. :) When I have the time to watch TV I like watching anything that comes on A&E, but my favorite TV show is Family guy, Dexter comes in a close second. Favorite movie of all time would have to be Fight Club followed by Spaceballs, gotta love Mel Brooks. I love to laugh; it makes me feel good. I would call myself kinda funny but most just say smartass. I am very sarcastic and hate it when people don't take me lightly. I'm a very laid back girl who likes to go out and have some fun, and then come home and just cuddle on the couch. Introduce yourself, I promise you wont be disappointed.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old boxer, and he brings a smile to my face everyday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hiking, you can find me up in Auburn with my pup almost every weekend. I also enjoy floating down the river, this is where you will usually find me during summer. Concerts are always a good time, last big concert I attended was Lollapalooza.


Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

Some of my interests and hobbies include My Puppy, Family, Friends, Baseball, Sprint Cars, MMA, Concerts, Funny Movies, Camping, Road Trips, Hiking, Gym, People Watching, Tattoos, Softball and Music

Last read

I probably should read more than I should... ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/4 Filipino, 1/2 German, and 1/4 who knows what.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference