Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xxdevc1xx

36 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 in Georgia, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yeeeeah, you apparently didn't put one of those new cover sheets on your TPS reports..

In his own words

Hey! Just a Southern Californian, not-so-young anymore, sports enthused gentleman here looking to meet some down to earth people. I've been in Georgia for a little over 7 years now, and truly enjoy being here. I like that I'm not so far from the city to grab some good eatin/bourbon, and far enough away that it doesn't feel like it's in my backyard. Some of my likes: my family, road trips, Mexican food, anything on ESPN, photos, working out, my friends, outdoors, live music, fruit, spending time with my niece and nephew, the color between aqua and electric blue, getting friends together, binge series watching, coaching, shoes, people watching, anything that goes fast, food truck festivals, anywhere tropical, Vegas, Los Angeles Clippers, shorts, summertime, Florida, University of Miami football, Arnold Palmers with an orange wedge, Yuengling, corny jokes, smiling, text messages over phone calls(except when a good ol' phone call must do), knowing the glass is half full, and The Lord. I'm not overly religious, but I try attend church frequently. Doesn't always happen though. You: are down-to-earth, enjoy going to a game, can dance better than me, not scared to try things, up for new experiences, smile often, know the difference between 'your' and 'you're', lady-like, possibly a foodie, can appreciate spontaneity, can clean-up well, and you make an effort to become better. *I'm not sure that necessarily subscribe in the "my soul-mate is within these 5 miles" theory. If I send you a message, and you're 100 miles away, it means something.. I appreciate you stopping by. I hope that you find your match.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

No pets here, but I'm definitely a dog person. (The dog in my picture is my father's dog)

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

For fun

If it's fun, let's do it. I'm competitive so usually I'll find most challenges to be pretty fun.

Last read

The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe Jesus died on the cross.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference