Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 47-53 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for XY

In her own words

I'm physically fit, smart, attractive, pretty much an extrovert, and enjoy a never-give-up attitude! I am always seeking adventures, outdoor or urban or maybe just barefoot in a kitchen over pasta sauce and a nice red. My favorite things to do with my life are spending time in parks or living rooms with good company, spontaneous road trips, exploring outside places, appreciating live music since I don’t make it very well myself (sometimes I try)…. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I can laugh at myself without feeling embarrassed. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it. A little bit of a computer geek, build my own i7 computer a little while back. Fast computers are sexy to me... :-)...okay, I am kidding...I think!?! You could call me a healthnut at least 83.32% of the time. I don't drink soda or eat fast food... Ever. About you: Chemistry is very important to me, and that's where it all starts. But I have to admit attractiveness is a big part of the equation as well. You should be active, in shape, and be okay with a lazy day on the couch. I know what I want in a guy, but it seems almost impossible to find. I know you're out there... Somewhere... Of course I would prefer to find someone in Columbia, but if the chemistry is right, who knows...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sierra Mountains, Joshua Tree, Europe, especially Italy, and of course Germany. Near me: Charleston, Greenville, Ashville, Mt. Mitchell, Savannah, Grayson Highlands, St. Augustine, Cumberland Island.

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory,The Walking Dead Blacklist.... Favorite Food: Sushi, raw oysters, burned popcorn Weather: I love all four seasons, yes even winter, and with that LOTS of snow. Love campfires. My ipad.

For fun

photography, hiking, road trips, beach, mountains, life music, sunsets, running, reading, kayaking, museums, book stores, the beach, road trips, live concerts, mountain biking, bonfires, rain, snow, sun, computers, movies, picnics, snowball fights.

Last read

Between a Rock and a Hard Place Lovely Bones, lots of geeky computer how-to books, Wild: From lost to found on the PCT, Facebook lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference