Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single dad. I have my daughter every weekend. Family is the most important thing to me. I'm looking for someone with similar values,

In his own words

I am an Union Electrician in the South Bay. I have a 10 month old daughter who is now my entire life. I plan on moving to Holister to be closer to her (she lives in Fresno with her mother.) I have always been a man of honor. (note the tattoo on my neck that is a reminder of a failed bet from my early 20's) I am not a gambler, I plan, prepare, and weigh options now before making decisions in my life. I want to get home from work, exercise, clean the cat box, make dinner, and wash my clothes. More nights I find myself cracking open an IPA and watching HULU (i'm also a nerdy cord cutter) and fewer nights, working out and sorting laundry. But I do have that mix, just not the ratio I would prefer. That is why I am looking for a woman that is my polar opposite. She would push me towards fewer relaxing nights and more responsible ones. I enjoy life and all it has to offer, but sometimes I can use a good, swift kick in the pants. So I am seeking someone who would be such a person. I don't know why my last relationship ended. I did nothing wrong as I can see. We lived in the North Bay and I insisted on moving to the South Bay because I work in San Jose, and frankly the driving was taking its toll. I knew she didn't want to move, but I couldn't take the commute, so I forced our hand, and she left one day when I was at work. I am not sure if I was suppose to come running back, back needless to say I did not. Loyalty and compromise is key, and if we can't commingle now, what's to see us in our old age together. I wish I had a complete family. I waited to 35 to ensure I succeeded at that. But the flaw in any relationship is it requires the cooperation of two willing adults. I am not a scoundrel, a hound, or a player. I know several acquaintances I secretly despise because of their abilities to have a relationship and then have something on the side. Morals aren't the normal nowadays. I am just a man who is determined to meet one person who I care for who feels the same way about me before I die. (hopefully in the long distance future, all the retirement signs along the freeway tell me I live well into my hundreds. (don't believe all you read.)) Anyhow, the woman for me would be, a woman. Everyone is flawed in their own unique way, god knows I am, I am just looking for that one who thinks enough of herself to pay for a service that is found free in so many other forums, that she has been burnt one too many times and is truly seeking someone to have a go at it with, who is honest and kind and caring. It takes a couple of drinks to spill out of me what I am looking for. This is a forum with a Back Space Button, I can correct myself. I am an Introvert at heart and do poorly in public situations with strangers. But once I get to know you, you can't shut me up, ask my friends and colleagues. I've rambled on for a great while now, my sister in law told me she would refine my words here if they needed refining. If this particular line is still in my about page, she hasn't done a thing, if it is not, don't trust anything you read, its been altered by OTHERS! Baby, me, and you. Potentially baby, you, and me. On a ship definitely baby, you, then me. women and children first, chivalry it not dead.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I hate my cats, they are high maintenance and low reward. one is a long hair and the other is a short hair, they are both black and shed constantly. Everything in life is a threat to them so they hide in my cupboards and hiss at my feet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dislike hot spots, they are filled with people, my goal in life is to stay away from people. That is all.

Favorite things

The smell of morning dew, Craft beers, Carbohydrates, every picture of my daughter, wind socks (but only in a gust), desk accessories. Most won't understand this list, but to a few, this list will make sense, to those of you, I'm sorry.

For fun

Everything in the world is fun. You just have to jump on the opportunity when it presents itself.

Last read

enders game, ready player one, game of thrones, one second after



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
IBEW member Sound and Comm Senior Technician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
heinz 57 as my grandmother would say
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference