Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Slingerlands, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 85 miles of Clifton Park, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok so a READER DIEGEST of myself. It's...

In his own words

Ok so a READER DIEGEST of myself. It's extremely hard to get a feel for someone by reading a profile, we all read with our own interpretations, inflections... meeting is the objective or should be the objective. Guess I would say ~ I'M active,loyal,quirky,driven,athletic,funny,dorky, Gods fearing man,interesed in everything - like trying to be creative and edgy. I play golf, JETSKI ,workout,volunteer work. Watch football, bet the ponies, landscape, love everything BLUE . Read everything, know nothing. I think I was an movie star in past life ~ I hate when things just "stay the same" - Boring! God only knows, it's too hard to talk about your self...When I could totally be an annoying jerk?? How the heck would I know??( everybody thinks their the best, right??). You be the judge. I am a mature,educated, emotionally and financially stable man who has a great deal of energy and a true passion for living life each day to the fullest. I am very romantic, sensual and love to feel sexy! I am at a point in my life where I have a clear perspective on the type of woman who will be best suited for me. I love music, dining out, dancing, traveling,talking, and just hanging out and cuddling with that special someone who is in my life. The Gospel is the anchor in my life it has helped me get through the adversities and storms in my life. My dedication to the lord is a priority in my life. !! I am not looking for a 'perfect relationship’, just a healthy one with sincerity, communication, honesty (with self, and others), integrity, PASSION and patience Am looking for a woman who takes care of herself inside and out who is emotionally balanced has dealt for the most part with the pain of past mistakes and who truly is interested in finding someone to spend the rest of his life with, a positive role model for people in his own environment and someone who likes to laugh and has an inner happiness that comes from a quiet confidence...intelligence is an important factor as well, and plain old common sense ! I have a strong personality and am very outgoing. Would like my partner in crime, someone who compliments me and I compliment them. I think if you can learn three simple things in life you may be able to make it. Be Responsible, Reliable, and Respectful. If this My Ideal Person: Friends like you, are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga Race Track, The Horseshoe, Lake George, Adirondacks, MYRLE BEACH ,old forage proctors

Favorite things




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree