Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Callahan, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
hopeless romantic.. looking for something real and someone who is honest and as beautiful inside as they are outside someone who has morals

In his own words

i am a simple man that loves hard and knows how to be faithful.. i want the same from my match.. i want someone who i can love unconditionally and who would love me the same.. i wanna ache for you when your gone and smile til my face hurts when you're near..i just started my own company after years of dreaming of the day and years of being told i was wasting my time and money by the one person who is supposed to support you.. i guess that's why she is an ex now.and by the grace of god it is doing really good..i have three kids my oldest is fourteen and he lives with me and his mama has not seen him in 5 years now.. i have 5 year old twins with my ex wife i was trying to have my lil girl and she came with a brother. needless to say i love my kids and they are a big part of my life so anyone who accepts me MUST accept them.. however they are so great who couldn't love them. they reassure me everyday that i did do something right in my life i would prefer a woman who has kids already or one who could not have kids. ONLY because i am so scared of becoming a weekend dad again. and heavens knows i don't want no three baby but if i met the right girl and she and i fell in love there is no way i could be so selfish as to not give her a family of her own. i am a hopeless romantic who is 100% old tradition when it comes to opening doors, being faithful, loving unconditionally, working my but off to support my family so they get everything they deserve. my downfall is i give to much and women in the past have taken me for granted... now however what i am looking for in a girl as this thing asks.. hmmmm. a southern bell.. sweet, honest, caring, beautiful, (both inside and out) loves to look pretty but not afraid to get in the mud when we go to the mud bogs.. so i know i'm not close to perfect and by far not a prettyboy. but i am a retired bad boy and hard working honest and faithful decent man. so if this way to long profile interests you please let me know.. thank you

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

friends place, (local bar) mud hole, drag strip, standing on my front porch looking in. beach, in my trucks.

Favorite things

my wonderful kids and my extended kids which are my chevy Z71, my ford F250 camo truck and my escalade esv...

For fun

i like to get in my truck and get stuck in the mud.. i love to take my kids to the park and watch them have fun.. i like to lay on the couch and watch good movies. go to the bar and have me a drink every now and again

Last read

all james patterson and stuart woods..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction
i just started my company this year.. we specialize in greener earth products like tire mulch for flower beds and playgrounds, recycled asphalt for driveways and parking lots, o zone safe chemicals. we put in sky lights for saving electricity..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am a true blue southern boy...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i have no specific answer.. only that god knows what's in my heart and that i pray to him for forgiveness. and to give thanks. and i think that's better than going to church then getting drunk after or going to see a mistress
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference