Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything was beautiful, and nothing hurt.

In his own words

Some of my current and long-term interests include movies, bicycle riding, vegetarian and vegan cooking and eating, sustainable living, walking/hiking, music, writing, reading, spending time with my friends and family, social justice movements, and meditation. I try not to take myself or the world too seriously, but at the same time, I try to live so as to make the most out of every day and to help others to the best of my abilities. I've never taken the myers-briggs personality test, but I have read The Tao of Pooh and I think I'm more of a Piglet (with a little bit of Pooh and even smaller bit of Eeyore) than a Rabbit, Owl or Tigger. I'm pretty introverted and awkward. Growing up I thought I was really shy but I've realized that, while I am really shy, I am also quiet because I like to zone out in my own head a lot. Daydreaming, I've learned, is sort of my default and most comfortable state. I took in a stray cat right after last Thanksgiving and she has become one of my best friends. Food: I'm a vegan and try to eat healthy; I have found that things can get pretty delicious within those parameters. I like food. I was once late to a job interview because of a samosa. I think I'd like to be with someone who genuinely cares about the feelings and well-being of others, who likes to explore places and ideas, and who is conscious about and concerned with the social and environmental impacts of their consumer choices (from food to clothing to energy use).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Orlando, Winter Park, Maitland, Longwood, Gainesville, the Everglades, Mead Gardens, Atlanta, DC, Stardust, Austin's Coffee, Ethos, Dandelion, Drunken Monkey, Loving Hut, Wrap Planet, Leu Gardens, Rhapsodic Bakery, Wekiva Springs and River, Enzian

For fun

Watching movies, walking and bicycling places, listening to the radio, cooking and eating, spending time with friends and family, writing, playing with dogs and cats, being outside, helping others

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I value spirituality for its potential practical contributions to mindfulness, compassion, community & justice. Judaism is my cultural home but I'm open to anything positive. I don't think religion can be factually right or wrong but it can be good.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference