Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you are an awesome girl, you're search is over :) lol

In his own words

Well, i deciced to take the plunge, mostly cause am curious about this whole online dating thing... Ok so this where i sell myself? Lol Well, am curious about this whole online dating thing so here we go. I am a latino guy, with a great sense of humor, witty, a goofball sometimes and sarcastic at times but all in good fun! My morals and values are solid and I believe a man needs to be kind and genuine and I strive to be that everyday. I am very goal oriented and ambitious when it comes to work and career and the my ideal lady should be as well. Currently I juggle a management job, a small service business with my family and school. However, I will definately make time for the right person. My awesome match is an educated, professional woman who is also fun and witty. I want my match to be my best friend and who is willing to have a fancy dinner with me and yet be ok with just sitting at a bar with wings and a beer. Is that too much? Are you a match? We'll see. I think physical attraction is important but that only gets you so far. I think friendship is part of any strong relationship. A woman that can keep me on my toes is a must. If you think we have a common ground and are awesome, msg me and let's chat. Good Luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Other

I have a pitbull named Junior and he's amazing! He has turned me into a Pitbull Advocate! lol so if you happen to like pitbulls, you are automatically in my fav person list :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you about one....its a bar right in the middle of Times Square, its quiet and has a nice vibe and you can sit by the floor to ceiling window with a great drink and just watch the awesome chaos of times square right in front of your eyes!

Favorite things

TV Show? Curb Your Enthusiam Baseball Team? Yankees Fav Food? Mex & Italian Chocolate? Dark Fav Person? Possibly you!

For fun

I like museums, dive bars, lounges, clubs, new restaurants and doing random things with the right person.

Last read

Fall of Giants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Due to a business I started, am finishing my undergrad and plan on going to Law School.