Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's meant to be will always find a way...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a fun, easy going girl that wont settle for the anything less that what I deserve. I am a sucker for someone who can make me laugh and be just as silly as I am. Ultimately I'm looking for someone to share adventures with, someone to see the world with and someone who I can call my best friend. Someone who can balance putting me in my place with letting me win. Someone who values family and great friendships. I am looking for someone who is humble and generous and who doesn't keep score. I am looking for a person to spend the rest of my life with. I can be both quiet and shy and then a big goof ball once you get to know me. I don't take myself too seriously and I will be the first one to make fun of myself. I appreciate a guy who is the same way. I value intelligence and good conversation but I HATE when people think they know everything and that their way is the only way. I can be super girly and rock a killer pair of heels or throw on a pair of jeans and go to a baseball game. Go Angels :) I love to travel and see new places, so I am looking for someone who enjoys that as well. I've never been a big "Dater" because I am actually really shy. I am hoping this might be a great way to meet people who are looking for the same things. I have been in love before. I believe the right person is out there for everyone. If you don't believe its possible, then move along and please don't waste our time. I am looking for a long term happy ending. A typical Saturday night could be going out to a fun new restaurant, taking our dog to the beach and getting some ice cream, or getting take out and renting a move. Either way the night ends the same way and I dont think it matters so much what you do, but who you are with. Maybe that will be you... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love Labradors! I also have a Border Collie mix who is insanity on a leash. He's the cutest damn dog, but in my opinion, he could benefit from some therapy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach or big city. I love beach towns like Maui or San Diego and but I have secret dreams of stomping around NYC in some fancy shoes, a killer dress sipping a latte.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I do love a lot of different TV shows. And sad to say, I am a big reality tv fan. Oh well. But some classic shows I love are Friends and The Office but lately I've been obsessed with Once Upon a Time and watching Vampire Diaries on Netflix

For fun

I like to travel and see new places. I love seeing movies, broadway shows, concerts etc. I enjoy sightseeing and seeing where the day leads.

Last read

Hunger Games Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a big Italian Family. We're a crazy bunch, but we make good food. :) Christmas Eve and Thanksgiving are two of my favorite holidays and family and holidays are important to me for sure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I havent ever attended church regularly in my life but I would like for someone to be willing to incorporate faith into our relationship and family in a healthy way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Liberal Studies and Education.