Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything" - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I can honestly say I am myself 110% of the time. I am not afraid to show my goofy and silly side. I believe I am pretty laid-back and think the little things in life are the most pleasing. You can never take me to serious unless its a serious situation. It takes a lot for me to get mad but when I am, I'm not afraid to admit it. I love all my friends because there always there for me. I love getting kissed, especially on the forehead, it tells me you care. I love to cook, and be a good hostess. I am a natural flirt and not scared to admit who I am intrested in. I love to cuddle even if its just with my pillow and blanket at night. I'm a big movie freak! I love older movies like sixteen candles, the gooniess, pretty in pink, money cant buy love, grease and the breakfast club. I also love watching scary movies even thought I have to sleep with the lights on at night. I love the summer time and wearing flip flops. I have a big crazy lovable family and love them all, what can i say we're porkchops!! I enjoy camping, the beach and the outdoors. Im not afraid to pick up a bug. I Im not a big curser, but sometimes it comes out. I believe in God and I have a strong faith.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a maltese named Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, not tied into one. Love me some country but also get hyped on some rap!

For fun

When I am not working, I like to enjoy my free time with friends. Happy Hour around town, or just a movie night with some wine.

Last read

cosmo count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am first generation Portuguese. I speak it fluently and yes i have a crazy loud family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree