Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a date to some weddings this summer...

In her own words

A bit about me: *I will always be the first to say I am far from perfect. *I like country music and want to get better at "fancier" two-stepping. *I tend to wear jeans, t-shirts, and flip flops and don't like wearing make up. *I am goofy and think it is important that you can make fun of yourself. *I love hiking and being active but am equally happy just sitting back, have a glass of wine and watching a movie. *I don't like going out to the bars to "rage". *In arguments, I don't need to win, but I do need the other person to understand my point of view. *My dad says I am a pistol. *I like to be pushed to do new things. *I will say, do, and eat just about anything. *I don't judge people, at least I try my hardest not to. *I love to travel and want to travel a lot more. *I don't have a computer or internet, and I can't figure out how to edit the pet section on the mobile app - I have a cat and she is awesome. *I'm going back to school starting this fall to work part time on my master's in biostatistics. I'll still be working full time but hopefully I'll finish it up in three years. What am I looking for? The typical: smart, athletic, loyal, humble, adventurous, my best friend. Someone who can be affectionate and who will push me to try new things. I want someone who makes me want to be a better person. A big thing is someone who is chill, I'm not into guys who like drama or are emotionally unstable. Someone who can carry on a conversation is really important as well. I'm not going to lie - I'm a typical engineer and am not the best at being the person that carries on the conversation. Also in the online world, physical attraction is important - there's no getting around the fact that it's the first thing you notice about someone. Other than that random information, I absolutely love hiking, skiing, running, basically anything outdoors. I unfortunately had ACL surgery end of January so I'm not super active right now but have the biggest itch to go rock climbing...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The tops of 14ers.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things


For fun

I love traveling and am trying to do one big international trip every year. I also love hiking, BBQing, hanging out with friends, playing team sports, etc.

Last read

Systems engineering articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a systems engineer at a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'd like to find someone who is at least somewhat spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad is in Chem and Bio Engineering. Going back for a master's this fall.