Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles of La Crescenta, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful people do what unsuccessful people are not willing to do." Jeff Olsen

In his own words

Looking for someone down to earth, drama free. Like spontaneous and planned activities. Looking for a possible long term relationship. Basically someone overall awesome! As for myself, I am sincere, and have pride in my integrity. I enjoy more simple things in life rather than try to live a superficial one. I plan life but also love to have fun more in the moment. I enjoy going to movies, hanging out with friends, camping, trips to the mountains and sometimes the beach. I love to run and keep myself in good physical condition. I am always trying to improve myself overall, whether it be health, education, finances, etc. And I know this is a little cheesy, but I like to go by Gatorade's quote: "What you put into it, is what you get out of it. Simple as that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually hang out at a hookah lounge (don't smoke it, friends do) or a bar for game night. Really, if it is a different and random thing, I usually try it out, without judging!


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music. Comedies and sports games. Food, if it tastes good, then yes. Spontaneity can be more fun though

For fun

Exercise, friends, watching sports, some gaming and being spontaneous. Sometimes the more enjoyable moments are the ones making a choice on the spot.

Last read

News on yahoo. Last book was Lone Survivor. I read specific things, but I like to think of my English and grammar as very good in comparison to others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I'm personally not involved in organized religion, but I am not judgmental about it either.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Hopefully someone that has been educated very well.