Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like finding a needle... in a stack of needles.

In her own words

I have always found it difficult to write about myself... but here goes nothing (and ignore all of the bad segues) :) My friends and family would describe me as kind and silly... and a wealth of useless knowledge (and usually a dork because of that). I find it extremely easy to get along well with most people although I tend to be shy upon meeting someone. Once I come out of my shell, I really can be your best friend. In regards to what I am like, I love watching and playing sports - I live for all Boston sports... the sox, pats, B's and celts (in that order). Most would describe me as a girly girl (I love all things pink and sparkly... but could you blame me? Sparkly things are awesome!) HOWEVER, I love fishing, all things camo, video games, guns and my favorite thing to do above all else is shooting. Shooting is an amazing stress release. While I do love every opportunity to get dolled up to go out, I would definitely consider myself more of a homebody than a partier. My family and friends (and my pets - my 3 year old Chocolate lab and my two cats) are the most important things in my life. My sisters are my best friends and I wouldn't change them for the world. I thank my parents for everything I have because they are the people who made me who I am today. What I am looking for is someone who is family oriented and shares similar interests and is ultimately a sweet, funny guy with whom I can spend my time. Also, he must really like dogs ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

I have a young Chocolate Lab and 2 cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Nantucket - my family has a house there so I am there at LEAST twice each summer... and Europe! I have been there once and explored and now I am hooked!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Movie: Inglourious Basterds (by far), TV Show: I have a LOT but I can't get enough of the Sopranos... I love ALL types of music from country to pop to house/dance music to rock.

For fun

I like to spend time playing with my dog and in my spare time, I love video games... but other than that I like to shoot (yes, I have a handgun), play basketball and row if I get the opportunity.

Last read

Don't judge me - :P - This month's issue of Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Latin American Sales rep for a company that does government and private contracts for Helo and Tank parts.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, German and Russian... A quarter of each
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral