Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a companion to pass time.

In her own words

Looking to meet a guy with a sense of humor and no drama! Needs to have a legit job. A guy who's not into gambling, drugs, or cheating... Looking for a honest person that's not needy (no playboys) need a guy with morals and can handle a independent women that I can grow with and spend quality time with someone mature, Someone that dosent mind to share , clean tidy, a person that doesn't let hobbies take over, also im not just looking for fling, or a person thats looking for temporary replacement until something better comes along. I know long list Haha... " I want a man that's got feelings " ALSO NEED an attractive guy very important to have chemistry. However I have been divoced for 11 years. So now that my daughter is grown up I have space to meet a speacial person. I'm pretty mellow jello!! I'm fun ,super energitic, people person , creative, Responsible, love to try new things and very laid back...) I am a family and work oriented person. I have a decent social group that keep me busy. My home is favorite place always things to fix or change keeps me perty occupied. I like to try different things... I've been certified for scuba diving... I have also done river rafting, as well as Sky Diving, I love horse backriding, boating , certified property management , taking classes, gardening grow my own vegetables,love to cook at home,I also like baking, love to go to concerts been to Chris Brown/ Gwen Stafani/ Anrika/ Dubby Brothers/ Steve M./Gipsy King/ Steve Cauz/ Chipndales/ most recent Barbra Streisand. I also enjoy getting together Dinner Parties with groups of Friends/ Go to Vagas/ stay home watch movies/ or just chill reading a book with yummy Persian tea with treats. My bad side is getting annoyed with my clumsiness , careless plans/ flakiness/ being forced to do or go to a place I don't want to be at. Also time to time get disorganized. Or having to feel obligated or become to sensitive...Luckly these behaviors are short lived (: I'm not perfect. What I want in a man is honesty/ put us first from time to time/ never let anyone come between us/ Don't want a cheap man/ I like someone that plays fair/ be unneglectful / Give notice when you make plans with your friends or family / Responds calmly to arguments/ Never put me down in front of others/ Doesn't play sick to get out of things/ And also don't want a negative person...please please please don't mistreat my daughter... I have a 17 year daughter and she's my life She's wonderful well rounded young lady . She's a good student will be going to college soon for Genitic Engineering ya real smart.. She bakes/ gymnastics/ swims/ go to junior college/ works out/ drives very independent total sweetheart...She will be attending college this year. And I have two dogs boy and girl their name is Wally and Cuddles...okay wow said plenty If you fit would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job I have 21 years I experience. Its what keeps me on my toes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral