Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bellflower, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You're really gonna let me slip by? YOLO!!!

In his own words

I always hated these "about me" things. I feel like I'm just stating all the positive without the negative. Moving on, in my opinion I consider myself an easy going laid back person who is open to the idea of doing everything with the right company... I feel like I already did my share of "fighting the night" but then again, 2:00a.m. isn't late sometimes either.. hahaa it depends on what we're doing. I'm a pretty affectionate and sweet kind of guy. I'm the kind of guy that might buy your favorite candy just because I saw it at the checkout. I like doing things for others, i even joined the National Guard just so i can help people on a tragic level, if needed (God forbid right?) I'm a really patient person but it's not impossible to push my buttons,however, there are certain things that can annoy me real fast. Ask me what those are and ill tell you. I have a good head on my shoulders and I know how to make the right choices in whatever situation comes my way. I have a decent payng career in the medical field. By decent I mean not 6 figures but more then 50k. (somewhere in the middle) I like being outdoors now-a-days for example biking, hiking, fishing, sports, and a bunch of other things that I dont feeling like listing...I do wanna pick up other outdoor hobbies too, maybe rollerblading. I'm open to ideas that would get me outdoors. Just because I want to be outdoors more doesn't mean I don't wanna be indoors. I love watching movies. I'm always willing to just cuddle up and watch a movie. I want a woman who's honest & not afraid of commitment. Someone who knows how act but at the same time isnt uptight either. Someone who I can have fun, chill with and talk to about any and everything with. I can't think of anythingelse I wanna tell you so if you wanna know something that I didn't menton, press the "e-mail now" button

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere where I can shop and eat at. You kinda can't go wrong with both of those together=) there are specific places that I could mention that are just NICE but I'm not gonna tell you just yet, maybe if things work out, I'll take you there.

Favorite things

This is a guy thing for sure... electronics... I love having gadgets ummm other favorite things would probably be personalizations that makes my stuff different. For example, stuff that makes my truck not look like all the other stuck models.

For fun

During the weekdays, gym. Weekends, I like keeping up with the newest movies or outdoor sports like snowboarding, basketball, running, theres others but I can't think of them right now I've been wanting to go rollerblading but noyone ever wants to go



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
for now, I'm a radiology technologist... but I"m planning to change that to something better...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference