Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xtaskiss

38 year old man | Flat Rock, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To Women... From God

In his own words

You might be asking yourself?.Why is this handsome, charismatic, eye candy of a man single? I ask myself that too. Besides being a 6'4" Alpha male I also read books now and then. I look good in jeans, know not to wear a brown belt with black shoes, I manscape and keep my nose hair trimmed, brush my teeth daily and iron my clothes. Employed, own a home, help little old ladies cross the street and will offer to take their grocery cart back. I make good sweet tea and can't believe that's only a southern thing. I say Coke, not soda or Pop. I like cherry pop tarts with butter. I've never been convicted of a felony. I use my turn signals. I like public radio and live music. I think ear candles can be erotic if used in the correct settings. What I'm looking for....I'm really a butt guy. That will get you in the door but chemistry is most important. Can't wear Chanel number 5. (old neighborhood woman use to wear that and I couldn't stand her) Can't have a hard Jersey accent or gravelly voice (like my aunt Helen, smoker for the past few decades) If she was ever a cook at the Waffle House that would be a bonus. I like Yoga pants (butt comment) Open minded but not so much her brains fall out. Smells nice and is all soft and stuff.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many overlooks and waterfalls to mention here. Jet ski, camp, Hospitals, airports, liquor stores, rest areas, court

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

duke basketball, public radio, mountain views, Sunday naps, stimulating conversation, homemade jalapeno poppers

For fun

basketball, church, YMCA, Lake, shooting BB guns off the back deck, skipping rocks, making my son laugh,

Last read

These profile questions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I partied in college but still did my work. They told me I had enough credits and that I had to graduate.