Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Edinburg, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
a nurse in need of love ;)

In her own words

I became an LVN back in 2009 and am currently working full-time while going to school for my RN license. I just recently moved to Edinburg again and am looking to meet new people. I have had enough failed attempts at relationships with so-called nice guys. I am looking for that real gentlemen with traditionally modern values ( if that makes any sense, lol. ) I know that in today's society casual encounters are just about expected, but I am better than that and I'm sure you are too. If I hear another man say that a casual hook up is necessary on the first date, I'm going to lose my mind. Some guys were not taught manners! Thus, manners are a plus! My life goals are the same as everyone else's - I just want someone who can compliment me as much as I do to you! I want a man to stand beside me not it front of or behind me ;) I think that's a verse from a country song! : P I have a 2 yr old son that is the love of my life. I would love to someday make my family complete. I'm looking for a man who does not believe in quitting. The best things in life are tough. I know I have a lot to offer. You must be family oriented and looking for a family because that is what I am looking for and have. I don't want to play games. I'm going to let you know now - my son will always come first! If you can accept that, you're already on my good side. As for me, I am a very diverse individual that is open to all aspects that life has to offer. I believe in trying as much as you can... at least once. Life is too short. However, I do have my own flaws... I tend to hold on to the past. I am trying to work through things just like everyone else. Send me a message if any of this grabs your attention :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i am dying for a yorkie-chi!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a night in Austin is always fun, going to the movies, hitting the neighborhood bar, etc.


St. Philip's College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

united states of tara * grey's anatomy * private practice * the bachelor or bachelorette * dancing with the stars * american idol * i guess these are just my fav. shows :p

For fun

catch up on my fav. shows * reflect * travel * park with my son

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an LVN who is currently working on her RN degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral