Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xstinaNYC

34 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do.

In her own words

I am a laid back kind of chick and pretty down to earth. I enjoy being outdoors as well as spending nights in with a glass of wine watching a movie. I'm not really into going to the bars and clubs but I love to dance and will go once in awhile. I am pretty straight forward and definitely not a girly girl. I enjoy dressing up every once in awhile but am more comfortable being casual in jeans. And no, I do not need 2 hours to get ready to go out lol. I really enjoy sports, snowboarding and being spontaneous. I try to keep things drama free. I currently work in the financial industry as an Operations Specialist which I love since the main objective is for the company to provide funds for the agricultural community. Unfortunately I was unable to finish college so completing my degree for a Bachelors of science in Business is a personal goal of mine. I currently take online courses. Im looking for someone who can treat me like a lady, have a sense of adventure and a sense of humor. A man who is confident in himself but not cocky. Romance? sure. What girl doesn't like romance? :) Overall, I would like to meet someone who I can chill with and laugh with. I would like a man who is affectionate and not into games. I'm straightforward so if I like a man I show him and would like the same in return. Otherwise, what's the point?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some shows I enjoy are fuel tv, Sons of anarchy, Chopped, Hells kitchen, House. I also like cake boss, and almost anything on the travel channel. I also like to watch football and Hockey. LGR!

For fun

I like to read, snowboard, go out for dinner and drinks, I have an interest in photography so starting to get into it, I have tried to wakeboard with little success but will try again this summer. Im not one to give up easily haha

Last read

My favorite author so far is Jodi Picoult. The last book I read of hers was Second Glance. I am currently reading her Storyteller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Operations Specialist in the financial industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Filipino and Italian..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral