Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xsti10

35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are going to do something, do it right or not at all!

In her own words

Here we go..... Like some of you, I was hesitant on trying online dating, but some friends convinced me and here I am. Of course they didn't try it themselves, but oh well, I figured WTH, let's just try it and see what happens :) I grew in Panama City, Panama and I've lived in VA 16 years now. I'm a friendly girl who cares about my family and friends a Lot!!! I love traveling, hanging out with friends, and going to the beach. I believe when you are spontaneous that's when you have the most fun, so any great ideas are welcome! I don't like drama or being around negative people. We only live once, so enjoy it and always find the positive side of things, learn from them and grow to make a better future. I can be a little impatient at times, but nothing crazy, haha. Music - I enjoy everything, except Country! I love movies, going to concerts, music festivals, or just chill at a restaurant or any other place such as Wolftrap to watch and enjoy live music. One of the places I like going on Fridays is the Sculpture Garden in DC and listen to Jazz and drink Sangria! I, of course, I like to relax and just stay in to watch movies, TV shows, and would be nice to find someone special who I can watch scary movies with. I prefer the summer time better and enjoy being outside most of the time. Rooftops are good too, i enjoy trying new places. l LOVE the beach, did I said that already? I also enjoy camping on the beach. There is nothing great than to laugh so hard that tears run through my face, that is such a great feeling. I don't want a joker either; just someone to have good times and build great memories with. I do go to the normal happy hour after work or just hang out and drink good wine and smoke hookah with friends once in a while. I like to dress up as well and either go to a nice restaurant for dinner, a play or dancing. Or just wear jeans, t-shirt and flip flops and go to Cirque du Soleil, kart racing or to a shooting range, fun stuff! Food-wise - I like most foods except hot spicy food, but I'm willing to try new things. Places I've traveled to - Puerto Rico, Bahamas, St. Maarten, St. Thomas, Bolivia, London, Cabo San Lucas, Riviera Maya, Isla Mujeres, Cozumel. Did a roadtrip from Napa all the way to San Diego, beautiful drive on US1. Him - someone who cares about family and friends, good sense of humor, respectful, caring, loving, faithful, honest, bonus if you play the guitar and all that good stuff! If you are interested, don't be shy and send me an email or wink. Also, please have at least one pic as your profile pic, everyone should have at least one C'mon!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't own a dog, but I have been always interested in getting an English or French Bulldog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV Shows - Family Feud, Family Guy, Modern Family, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, Archer, Real Time with Bill Maher, Naked and Afraid, Broad City, Game of Thrones, The Last Man on Earth, Homeland, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference