Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Avionics Tech looking for the right woman in my life. Single life is great but would like to share it with the perfect woman (for me).

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, someone that can actually have fun and be happy. Just be happy with your self and I think that will go a long ways in a relationship. Guess ill toss my "impress" lines here. I own my house and truck. I have a solid career that would allow me to work basically anywhere. I'm happy here but could be happy anywhere with the right woman. I am a disabled vet from 2 years in Iraq. I'm also still in pretty good shape, minus my back. I will hopefully have that fixed with in this year. It does limit me a bit but I'm still very active. I'm pretty much a geek that likes to party every once in a while. Ive been voluntarily traveling for work and it's pretty cool. Would like to find that special someone and be able to settle down. I'm 34 with no kids and looking to change that :O I also know that this can't be rushed so "just friends" is a must off the start. I'm not the guy looking for some ass, it's easy enough to pick up women from bars. I'm not going to find the one I'm looking for in there anyways :) I want a mommy for my child! Where are they at?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 2 year old boxer, Brutus. Love him so freak'n much! His personality is an awesome one!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have none right now.. I guess it would have to be my den!

Favorite things

Shooting hoops or playing some golf. Love my drums, I'm not great but I kinda know what I'm doing. I'm really easy to get along with so if its something you like to do, chances are i will enjoy it because you do. I also love tinkering with computers.

For fun

I'm kinda nerdy at times. I like to play video games here recently. Love to sit in some times and just watch movies or just chill, but also like to go out. With the work i'm doing, time is not on my side, so I don't get much time to myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Avionics technician with Duncan Aviation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I will gladly anwser most any question about me, so if ya wan't to know something, just ask! :D
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I couldn't hack college, I had this thought in the back of my head the whole time asking myself "Why do I have to pay for someone to teach me about something I all ready know". I went out and got a few licenses and certifications and called it quits!