Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is pretty ridiculous. In a good way!

In her own words

I'm originally from New York, but I up and moved to Boston 3 years ago. I work full time at Brandeis University doing social media. I also run a young-professionals co-ed dodgeball league, and host trivia at local bars. I play dodgeball and kickball, and while I pretend that I am an awesome player, I am definitely more talented at coming up with team cheers, and winning at bar games following our games. I'm really good at: -being awesome -being sarcastic -not taking life too seriously -traveling abroad -bar games -baking cookies. Or cupcakes. Or anything for that matter. And I also make a mean spicy coconut chicken. Since it's hard to fit all of my favorites into a 250 character limited box, here we go: Shows: Homeland, Walking Dead, Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Freaks and Geeks, How I Met Your Mother, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny Movies: The Prestige, Empire Records, I Love You Phillip Morris, A Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, Little Miss Sunshine, Lucky Number Slevin, The Princess Bride, Requiem for a Dream Music: The Cave Singers, The Head and the Heart, The Lone Bellow, Middle Brother, Blitzen Trapper, The Format, The Doors, Modest Mouse, Tool, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Radiohead, Lady GaGa, Jay-Z

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want a puppy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Spain, Israel, Jamaica, Costa Rica and Peru. And I just traveled all over Thailand this summer!


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Fruit Snacks

For fun

Grabbing beers, trying new restaurants, going to the movies... I'm pretty easy going and love trying just about anything!

Last read

In the process of reading both World War Z and Insurgent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Social Media / Website / Etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
But non-practicing. I have a friend who calls it Jew-ish, which I think describes it perfectly... I love hosting a Latkes and Vodka party each year for Hanukkah (going on 3rd annual!) and I've been known to cook a mean brisket.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral