Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's cooking?

In his own words

I'm a very easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life. Having lived in seven different countries has certainly contributed to my love of travel, nature, and fine food. This has clearly influenced my prior career choice as an executive chef. It has also given me an appreciation of art (movies and theater), the importance of family (I have twin 7-year old girls whom I adore), and of course, the wonderful mystery of love. Seriously though, I'm looking for friendship first. But for true love and romance, these can only happen with your best friend. My perfect match will be my best friend. Who am I looking for? Life experiences have shown me that beautiful things come in many different packages. I'm always up for new experiences, so let me know some of your favorite undiscovered haunts. You should have a great sense of humor, and enjoy life outdoors (walking, travel, new adventures, as well as indoors. An appreciation of fine wines would be nice, and if you enjoy a nice meal I'm always happy to cook for friends. Yes, of course that chemistry thing has to be there as well, but who can tell that from a personal ad? Actually, I'm a big believer in face-to-face conversations. So you should definitely be someone who is comfortable spending a leisurely dinner engaged in a wonderful discussion about anything and everything. Sound fun? Let's start with coffee and see what develops.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A little closer to home, I love the Pelican Inn by Muir beach. A GREAT place for a romantic dinner after a walk in Muir Woods. Disney, Hayes St. Grill,Livermore Wineries,Palace of Fine Arts, Checking the Headstones at Mountain View Cemetery


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

First and daughters! Children are GREAT and I'm a VERY lucky man! Movies, Restaurants, Central Coast (San Luis Obispo to be more specific)

For fun

Watching DVD's at home and going to the movies. It's great to get lost in a good story! Shooting range. Mt. Tamalpais, old cemeteries. Can you believe that one of my favorite movies is Cold Comfort Farm..??!!! I love English humor

Last read

San Francisco Chronicle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Quality Management Specialist in the Food, Health and Human Services Industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a native San Franciscan, but I spent most of my life living throughout Central and S. America. . I've lived in Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Nicaragua, Honduras, Venezuela and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Soy gringo de sangre pero Latino de corazon.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is something out there. He, She, It, something... Religion is only organized people believing in one faith. I have lots of Faiths but only one belief. We all need to get along. (that was corny!)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference