Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a relationship

In his own words

Xray tech for 17 years now a Radiology Manager. I'm extremely organized and look forward to his new challenge in my career. I was raised in the north east where family values, a hard work ethic and dependability as a friend was the most important qualities one could have. being a veteran of 6 years thank you to all the service members past/present/and future for keeping this country the best country to live in. if you dont agree. MOVE. Im looking for a woman that loves to be treated like a woman but who will also understand that i love sports and guy things. even better if you like sports too. So here's the deal... I'm definitely attractive. I may not be smoking hot, but I'm not hurting for looks. I'm also quite intelligent and on top of that, I have a great deal of passion for life. Basically, I'm a lot of fun. By the way, I'm saying to hell with modesty here, if you couldn't tell. I just can't figure out why people like to send you a message and then never communicate again. Nor can I figure out why people just flake out. I'm not psycho, I don't come off as psycho or anything of that nature. I'm not rude, pushy or a stalker. I am just a cool guy (with a nice career, I'd like to mention) trying to meet like-minded people. Now if I meet someone and it's so right that a relationship happens, fine. I can be cool with that. So what's the problem then? What I gather from some of the updates from the women on here, part of the problem is all the messed up , freak out guys. Just let me say... I'M NOT ONE OF THEM! And there's nothing wrong with engaging in an intelligent conversation with someone you met on this site. You should try it sometime. I like to call it Casual Mental Intercourse. if you like good conversation, like to laugh, like to feel safe when with someone while still being totally crazy, someone with a great smile and a friendly touch say hi to me sometime. im worth the time. so send a message. no pressure, no games from me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont, Kona Grill, local pubs


Pima Medical Institute, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

softball, eating, sleeping, smiling, laughing

For fun

i like softball, movies, music, and great laughs.

Last read

my school books studying towards my bachelors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college